Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Amos Nugent III, Ed.D. Director of Adult and Career Education

anugent@pleasantonusd.net

Crystal Korbas, Ed.D. Assistant Director, Adult & Career Education

ckorbas@pleasantonusd.net

Isabel Stearns Administrative Secretary

istearns@pleasantonusd.net

Idalia Castaneda-Casillas Administrative Secretary

icastaneda-casillas@pleasantonusd.net

Qing Cao Office Specialist, Data

qcao@pleasantonusd.net

Jamie Renton Adults with Disabilities Transition Specialist

jrenton@pleasantonusd.net

Joan Apalis Employment Training Specialist

japalis@pleasantonusd.net

Laura Martinez Employment Training Specialist lmartinez@pleasantonusd.net
Myrna Sheriff Employment Training Specialist msheriff@pleasantonusd.net
Adrian Martinez Castaneda Employment Training Specialist amartinezcastaneda@pleasantonusd.net
Linda Boveda ESL Teacher

lboveda@pleasantonusd.net

Thais De Souza Goncalves ESL Teacher tdesouzagoncalves@pleasantonusd.net
Shen-Hsiu (Jade) Chang ESL Teacher

shchang@pleasantonusd.net

Joy Cho ESL Teacher

jcho@pleasantonusd.net

Yanlin Dong ESL Classroom Assistant

ydong@pleasantonusd.net

Ricky Tjandra ESL & Virtual GED Teacher

tricky@pleasantonusd.net

Lauren Mason ESL & GED Teacher

lmason@pleasantonusd.net

Senay Yuncuoglu Citizenship & HS Diploma Teacher

syuncuoglu@pleasantonusd.net

Winter Jones Counselor & College/Career Readiness Specialist

wjones@pleasantonusd.net

Siah Fried Parent & Health Education

sfried@pleasantonusd.net

Kim Gallagher Parent Education Teacher

kgallagher@pleasantonusd.net

Katy Huntze Test Proctor

khuntze@pleasantonusd.net