ESL Fall semester classes are full. Email us to get on our Waiting List for the next available Placement Test !

Pleasanton Adult And Career Education

Events
  • Sep 4 Mon
  • Sep 5 Tue
    • Loving Solutions 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 7 Thu
    • The Parent Project 6 PM 9 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 12 Tue
    • Loving Solutions 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 14 Thu
    • The Parent Project 6 PM 9 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 19 Tue
    • ESL Citizenship Class 12 PM 2 PM (St. Augustine Church - Room 16 3999 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton CA)
      • Events
    • Loving Solutions 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 21 Thu
    • ESL Citizenship Class 12 PM 2 PM (St. Augustine Church - Room 16 3999 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton CA)
      • Events
    • The Parent Project 6 PM 9 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 22 Fri
  • Sep 26 Tue
    • ESL Citizenship Class 12 PM 2 PM (St. Augustine Church - Room 16 3999 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton CA)
      • Events
    • Loving Solutions 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 28 Thu
    • ESL Citizenship Class 12 PM 2 PM (St. Augustine Church - Room 16 3999 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton CA)
      • Events
    • The Parent Project 6 PM 9 PM (Village High School 4645 Bernal Avenue, Pleasanton, CA 94566)
      • Events
  • Sep 29 Fri
Loading...